Wonderland Singers  
online community choir // singing workshop series  

~ led by Coco Love Alcorn

Wednesdays at 7pm EST on Zoom  
(that's 4pm Vancouver, 5pm Calgary, 6pm Winnipeg, 7pm Toronto, 8pm Halifax... etc.)  

Drop in sessions: Sept 16 and 23 (Offered by donation)  

Fall Choir: Sept 30 - Dec 16. (Offered at full and reduced price.)  

Using loopers to layer my own voice and a host of other instruments, I will lead the group through a mix of my original songs, some covers, and music of the moment; focusing on folk, soul, and spirit lifting songs. Everything will be taught by ear using mostly call and response singing. Together we will explore melody, harmony, rhythm, creativity, improvisation, inspiration, and the joy of singing. ~ Coco 

................................. 

Important note: Due to varying internet speeds and lag times, all the participant singers are muted and hearing just me when we sing.  

Click here to join: