Wonderland Singers:

A virtual online choir-ish singing series led by me, Coco Love Alcorn. Let's sing! Let's play! Every Wednesday we can gather in the virtual realm to connect through smiles and songs. I'll be armed with my ukulele, a bodhran drum, and my 5-track looper (allowing me to layer my voice so you can hear all the harmony parts as you sing along... woot!).

We will sing a mix of my own songs, a few cover tunes, and some music of the moment; focusing on folk, soul, and spirit lifting songs. I'll be teaching everything by ear, often using call and response singing.

Wednesdays @ 7pm EST... (that's 4pm Vancouver, 5pm Calgary, 6pm Winnipeg, 7pm Toronto, 8pm Halifax... etc.)

 

Summer Choir

Wednesdays... Jun 3 - Aug 19

We've just had our first session with about 85 singers strong but it's not to late to join. Please explore the site for more info about online singing, the summer choir and to check out some of the songs we'll be singing in this summer session. If you'd like to join us, click here: register for summer choir

If you have any other questions after having a good look around, feel free to pop me a note here: email Coco

A sunlit hallway in my home has become my streaming studio. :)

A sunlit hallway in my home has become my streaming studio. :)

Leading an online session on Zoom. I love seeing all the smiling faces!

Leading an online session on Zoom. I love seeing all the smiling faces!

Well, since we'll be virtual and unable to meet in person for photo day, I've taken the liberty of drawing our first choir portrait, I think we look awesome! :)

Well, since we'll be virtual and unable to meet in person for photo day, I've taken the liberty of drawing our first choir portrait, I think we look awesome! :)