Tuesdays

session times: 2pm - 3:30pm EST 

session dates: Jun 1 - Aug 17

Wednesdays

session times: 7pm - 8:30pm EST 

session dates: Jun 2 - Aug 18

Summer Choirs
~ 12 weeks of singing! ~

Tuesdays at 2pm EST (Jun 1 - Aug 17))   
11am Vancouver, 12pm Calgary, 2pm Toronto, 3pm Halifax... etc  

Wednesdays at 7pm EST (Jun 2 - Aug 18) 
4pm Vancouver, 5pm Calgary, 7pm Toronto, 8pm Halifax... etc 

To join the Wonderland Singers simply pay with the option which feels best to you. (The link you choose to pay with will let me know if you've chosen to sing mainly on Tuesdays or Wednesdays. All members of Wonderland Singers are free to visit the other group or even sing on both days if they like.)

: )   Coco   

.........................

*** Once the 12 week winter choir starts you will have access to the members page, with audio learning files, session logs and more!

*** Zoom links will be sent out weekly and also posted on the members page.

 .........................................................................

If paying by etransfer works better for you, please send to: cocolovealcorn@gmail.com 

security answer: wonderlandsingers

Then please email me to let me know if you'll be singing on Tuesdays or Wednesdays: email Coco