Tuesdays

session times: 2pm - 3:30pm ET 

session dates: Feb 7 - Apr 25

Wednesdays

session times: 7pm - 8:30pm ET 

session dates: Feb 8 - Apr 26

Winter Choirs
~ 12 weeks of singing ~

Tuesdays at 2pm EST on Zoom
(Feb 7 - Apr 25)   
11am Vancouver, 12pm Calgary, 2pm Toronto, 3pm Halifax... etc  

Wednesdays at 7pm EST on Zoom
(Feb 8 - Apr 26) 
4pm Vancouver, 5pm Calgary, 7pm Toronto, 8pm Halifax... etc 

To join the Wonderland Singers:
The link you choose to pay with will let me know if you've chosen to sing mainly on Tuesdays or Wednesdays. All members of Wonderland Singers are free to visit the other group or even sing on both days if they like.

Full price ($160) vs reduced ($100): Both prices receive the exact same experience. I have included a reduced price option so finances don't need to be prohibitive. People can choose whichever price works best for them.

: )   Coco   

.........................

*** Once the 12 week fall choirs start you will have access to the members page, with audio learning files, session logs and more!

*** Zoom links will be sent out weekly and also posted on the members page.

 .........................................................................

If paying by etransfer works better for you, please send transfer to:

cocolovealcorn@gmail.com 
security answer: wonderlandsingers

Then please email me to let me know if you'll be singing on Tuesdays or Wednesdays: email Coco